Midi files: Disco (735)

All files available for download are covers, they are not by the original artist.
Boogie Nights Heatwave
Take My Breath The Weeknd
Act Like You Know Fat Larry’s Band
Delirious Prince
Let’s Go Round Again Average White Band
Babylon Lady Gaga
Dance Floor Darling Kylie Minogue
This is for the Lover in You Shalamar
Get Down Saturday Night Oliver Cheatham
I Feel Like Buddy Holly Alvin Stardust
I'm So Excited The Pointer Sisters
The Other Side (Trolls) SZA & Justin Timberlake
Curious Midnight Star
Caprifischer (neue Discofox Version 2020) Stixi und Sonja
Julia Ben Luca
Der Tag der 1000 Fragen (Discofox) Ulli Roth
Helplessly Moment of Truth
I Love the Nightlife (Disco ‘Round) Alicia Bridges
Hot Shot Karen Young
Jungle Fever Chakachas

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  >   >>